Images
  • 10 Inch Bonnell PT Twin Mattress, White, large
  • 10 Inch Bonnell PT Twin Mattress, White, large
  • 10 Inch Bonnell PT Twin Mattress, White, large
  • 10 Inch Bonnell PT Twin Mattress, White, large
  • 10 Inch Bonnell PT Twin Mattress, White, large
  • 10 Inch Bonnell PT Twin Mattress, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

10 Inch Bonnell Pillow Top Twin Mattress

Item: M87411
Original Price $229.99
Sale Price $189.00
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Bed size: Twin

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

10 Inch Bonnell PT Twin Mattress, White, large
10 Inch Bonnell Pillow Top Twin Mattress
Item: M87411
$229.99
$189.00

Bed size: Twin

Item: M95X32
$199.99

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Item: M80X12
$139.99

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Twin

Item: M87X32
$199.99

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Item: M91X12
$174.99

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Twin

Item: M9X932
$1,749.99
$1,359.99
finance icon

or $114/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Item: M8X132
$499.99
$424.99
finance icon

or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Top comfort with endless possibilities for restful sleep with the Bonnell 10-inch twin innerspring pillow top mattress. You'll love the inviting feel of its soft top surface with high density quilt foam. The firming pad and high density body foam work with each of the pocketed coils of the coil unit to contour to your body for a traditional feel that delivers pressure point relief and the firmness you need. A layer of high density gel memory foam is built in to provide restorative support for your lower back—what a plus for great sleep. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: firm
  • .75" high-density quilt foam
  • 2.5" high-density body foam
  • High-density gel memory foam for lumbar support
  • .25" firming pad
  • 13-gauge Bonnell coil unit with 216 individual power packed wrapped coils
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies
  • Mattress ships in a box; please allow 48 hours for your mattress to fully expand after opening

Fabric Details

  • Body: Barrier Coating (11)%,Fillament Poly (11)%,Para Aramid Fiber (5)%,Polyester (20)%,Viscose (53)%
  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

53.36 lbs. (24.2 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 37.00"
  • Depth: 74.00"
  • Height: 10.00"
Read Less

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 20 questions Browse 20 questions and 66 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Great buy
Kristine K on Apr 15, 2020
Will fit my daughter's room and appears to be good quality for a growing person.
Erica J on Mar 27, 2020
Great buy
Kristine K on Apr 15, 2020
the reviews seemed good
julie n on Apr 15, 2020
Will fit my daughter's room and appears to be good quality for a growing person.
Erica J on Mar 27, 2020
Right size, right type, and right price. We like to shop at Ashleys during sales
Michael B on Mar 22, 2020
Because of the price
Leonardo G on Feb 24, 2020
it fits my bed
Paolo B on Feb 15, 2020
The reviews were good. Have purchased other items from Ashley and have been happy with them.
Malia W on Feb 11, 2020
It had good reviews and I thought it would work on our bunk beds and it states firm with a pillow top.
Susan A on Feb 3, 2020
It is the size that I need, it had a good warranty, and it was on sale.
Suzette O on Jan 4, 2020
Cheap mattress for a cabin.
Jessica J on Jan 1, 2020
I enjoy pillow top beds
Precious L on Jan 1, 2020
Gifts for my grand kids.
Stephanie T on Dec 4, 2019
It was what i wanted at a good price
Sarah L on Dec 4, 2019
pillow top and the price
DEBRA T on Nov 9, 2019
Looking for a mattress for my twin's bedroom.
Jezreel P on Nov 3, 2019
Reviews looked positive. Looking for a mattress for my granddaughter, hoping this works out well for her!
Staci W on Nov 3, 2019
It was just what i ws looking for and the price was right
ELEASE P on Oct 31, 2019
it has a great review
Wilma M on Oct 31, 2019
I needed a mattress for my daybed and this was a really good price.
Francis K on Oct 28, 2019
Hoping it will be a great Mattress. Looked good.
MARYKATE K on Oct 27, 2019
GOOD REVIEWS AND MY SON NEEDED A NEW MATTRESS
dawn m on May 29, 2019
Daughter needed new mattress.
SEAN C on May 26, 2019
Price, reviews and size
Carrie L on Apr 25, 2019
I think the 10 inch mattress was as high as I wanted to go and the price was very reasonable.
Daniel M on Apr 21, 2019
the reviews seemed good
julie n on Apr 15, 2020
Right size, right type, and right price. We like to shop at Ashleys during sales
Michael B on Mar 22, 2020
Can this mattress be used on a platform bed?
Lady Bee on Jul 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it may be used with a platform bed frame.
Is this good for bunk bed?
Ej K on Dec 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I didn't use it for a bunk bed but I am sure it would be fine.
Is this hyper allergic?
Ej K on Dec 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it is hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Can you flip this mattress or is it 1 sided?
Elizabeth L on Jul 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: the 10 Inch Bonnell PT Twin Mattress can not be flipped.
4.5 / 5.0
95 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
68
18
3
1
5
Rated 5 out of 5
My New Mattress
I love the new mattress it is just what I expected it to be very comfortable
December 13, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfortable and reasonably priced!
I purchased this mattress for my teenage daughter. I was pleasantly surprised how comfortable it is, especially for the price. I plan on purchasing another for the trundle.
December 10, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Best Mattress
Best mattress I have ever spelt on
September 22, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good mattress
I like mattress very much. It is
August 14, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great new mattress!
it looks and feels really good. My son said it is an upgrade from his old one but not as extreme as he had hoped. It was really interesting to unpack this! Good mattress for the money.
August 11, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great mattresses for kids
Got them for my children and they love them, have been sleeping all the way thru the night
March 24, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Recommend
Very comfortable
March 19, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
For toddlers twin bed
So far so good. Toddler seems to like it.
March 16, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great mattress for the $
The mattress is very comfortable. Great quality at a great price!!!
January 14, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfortable
I bought this mattress for two daybeds for
My guest room. Family used during the holidays , they said they were very comfortable. Family vote was they love them.
January 6, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 6 Inch Bonell Twin Mattress
    $129.99 - $159.99
    Description

    The budget-friendly Ashley Firm mattress offers a comfortable night’s sleep at a comfortably affordable price. At the core of this mattress: 13.5-gauge tempered Bonnell steel coils that provide maximum support for a sound sleep. The mattress’s quality foam and quilted polyester fabric add an enhanced level of comfort. Foundation available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • High-quality Bonnell coils offer consistent support and proper balance
    • 1" high density support foam delivers edge-to-edge support
    • Knit quilt cover: polyester
    • Poly-foam support
    View All Details
    $159.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • 8 Inch Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box
    $122.99 - $521.55
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a traditional feel. High density quilt foam and pad provide the firm feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • 2" high density quilt foam
    • 13-gauge Bonnell coil unit
    • High density pad
    • 5-year non-prorated warranty
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $122.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box
    $170.99 - $366.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. You get the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured that high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, cut away the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level:
    • High density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • High density quilt foam
    • Individual power packed wrapped coils
    • 2 Perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils for edge-to-edge support
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $170.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box
    $198.99 - $444.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: ultra plush
    • .75" high density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • 1.5" high density super soft quilt foam
    • 1" upholstery grade comfort support foam
    • 2 perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $260.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Beautyrest Dresden Plush Twin Mattress
    $349.00 - $649.00
    Description

    Get your best rest at a price to put you at ease with this plush mattress offering the 800 Series Beautyrest® Pocketed Coil® Technology for exceptional support and reduced motion transfer to accommodate you and your sleep partner. Features DualCool™ Technology—an antimicrobial performance layer that works to keep your mattress fresh and cool while moving heat and moisture away from your body to help you achieve your ideal sleeping temperature. But that’s not all. AirCool® foam with channel design allows airflow through the mattress for a cooler, fresher, better sleep experience.

    • Plush
    • Profile: 12"
    • Ideal sleep temperature
    • Adjustable base compatible
    • AirCool® foam
    View All Details
    $349.00
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $349.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Beautyrest Dresden Euro Top Plush Twin Mattress
    $499.00 - $829.00
    Description

    Get your best rest at a price to put you at ease with this Euro top plush mattress offering the 800 Series Beautyrest® Pocketed Coil® Technology for exceptional support and reduced motion transfer to accommodate you and your sleep partner. Features DualCool™ Technology—an antimicrobial performance layer that works to keep your mattress fresh and cool while moving heat and moisture away from your body to help you achieve your ideal sleeping temperature. But that’s not all. AirFeel® and AirCool® foam with channel design allows airflow through the mattress for a cooler, fresher, better sleep experience. Plus, gel memory foam in the lumbar zone provides that extra layer of support that can make all the difference.

    • Plush Euro top
    • Profile: 12"
    • Ideal sleep temperature
    • Adjustable base compatible
    • Gel memory foam lumbar support
    View All Details
    $499.00
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Sealy Euclid Avenue Soft Euro Pillowtop Twin Mattress
    $849.99 - $1,316.99
    Description

    If that extra touch of support is just what you need for a sound night’s sleep, the Euclid Avenue soft Euro pillowtop mattress is your dream destination. Rest assured, it aims to please with targeted support for your back and core provided by an extra-supportive gel memory foam placed in the middle of the mattress. Plus, you’ll benefit from more support for your whole body and pressure-relieving comfort with a unique coil design and additional memory foam–all topped with a refreshing cool-to-touch cover and a cloud-like pillow top with a softer feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: soft Euro pillowtop
    • 14" profile
    • ComfortLoft™ knit cover with Chill™ and AllergenProtect™
    • SealyCool™ gel memory foam: cushioning memory foam with gel for additional flexible, durable support
    • Targeted support
    View All Details
    $1,549.99
    $1,316.99
    finance icon

    or $110/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,316.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available