Images
  • 10 Inch Bonnell PT Twin Mattress, White, large
  • 10 Inch Bonnell PT Twin Mattress, White, large
  • 10 Inch Bonnell PT Twin Mattress, White, large
  • 10 Inch Bonnell PT Twin Mattress, White, large
  • 10 Inch Bonnell PT Twin Mattress, White, large
  • 10 Inch Bonnell PT Twin Mattress, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

10 Inch Bonnell PT Twin Mattress

Item# - M87411
Original Price $209.99
Sale Price $198.99

or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $209.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Top comfort with endless possibilities for restful sleep with the Chime 10-inch twin innerspring pillow top mattress by Ashley. You'll love the inviting feel of its soft top surface with high density quilt foam. The firming pad and high density body foam work with each of the pocketed coils of the Bonnell coil unit to contour to your body for a traditional feel that delivers pressure point relief and the firmness you need. A layer of high density gel memory foam is built in to provide restorative support for your lower back—what a plus for great sleep. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: firm
  • .75" high-density quilt foam
  • 2.5" high-density body foam
  • High-density gel memory foam for lumbar support
  • .25" firming pad
  • 13-gauge Bonnell coil unit with 216 individual power packed wrapped coils
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies
  • Mattress ships in a box; please allow 48 hours for your mattress to fully expand after opening

Weight

53.36 lbs. (24.2 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 37.00"
  • Depth: 74.00"
  • Height: 10.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 21 questions Browse 21 questions and 64 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Great buy
Kristine K on Apr 15, 2020
Will fit my daughter's room and appears to be good quality for a growing person.
Erica J on Mar 27, 2020
Great buy
Kristine K on Apr 15, 2020
the reviews seemed good
julie n on Apr 15, 2020
Will fit my daughter's room and appears to be good quality for a growing person.
Erica J on Mar 27, 2020
Right size, right type, and right price. We like to shop at Ashleys during sales
Michael B on Mar 22, 2020
Because of the price
Leonardo G on Feb 24, 2020
it fits my bed
Paolo B on Feb 15, 2020
The reviews were good. Have purchased other items from Ashley and have been happy with them.
Malia W on Feb 11, 2020
It had good reviews and I thought it would work on our bunk beds and it states firm with a pillow top.
Susan A on Feb 3, 2020
It is the size that I need, it had a good warranty, and it was on sale.
Suzette O on Jan 4, 2020
Cheap mattress for a cabin.
Jessica J on Jan 1, 2020
I enjoy pillow top beds
Precious L on Jan 1, 2020
Gifts for my grand kids.
Stephanie T on Dec 4, 2019
It was what i wanted at a good price
Sarah L on Dec 4, 2019
pillow top and the price
DEBRA T on Nov 9, 2019
Looking for a mattress for my twin's bedroom.
Jezreel P on Nov 3, 2019
Reviews looked positive. Looking for a mattress for my granddaughter, hoping this works out well for her!
Staci W on Nov 3, 2019
It was just what i ws looking for and the price was right
ELEASE P on Oct 31, 2019
it has a great review
Wilma M on Oct 31, 2019
I needed a mattress for my daybed and this was a really good price.
Francis K on Oct 28, 2019
Hoping it will be a great Mattress. Looked good.
MARYKATE K on Oct 27, 2019
GOOD REVIEWS AND MY SON NEEDED A NEW MATTRESS
dawn m on May 29, 2019
Daughter needed new mattress.
SEAN C on May 26, 2019
Price, reviews and size
Carrie L on Apr 25, 2019
I think the 10 inch mattress was as high as I wanted to go and the price was very reasonable.
Daniel M on Apr 21, 2019
the reviews seemed good
julie n on Apr 15, 2020
Right size, right type, and right price. We like to shop at Ashleys during sales
Michael B on Mar 22, 2020
Can this mattress be used on a platform bed?
Lady Bee on Jul 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it may be used with a platform bed frame.
Is this hyper allergic?
Ej K on Dec 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it is hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Is this good for bunk bed?
Ej K on Dec 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I didn't use it for a bunk bed but I am sure it would be fine.
Can you flip this mattress or is it 1 sided?
Elizabeth L on Jul 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: the 10 Inch Bonnell PT Twin Mattress can not be flipped.
4.5 / 5.0
76 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
56
13
2
1
4
Great mattresses for kids
Got them for my children and they love them, have been sleeping all the way thru the night
March 24, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Recommend
Very comfortable
March 19, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
For toddlers twin bed
So far so good. Toddler seems to like it.
March 16, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great mattress for the $
The mattress is very comfortable. Great quality at a great price!!!
January 14, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Comfortable
I bought this mattress for two daybeds for
My guest room. Family used during the holidays , they said they were very comfortable. Family vote was they love them.
January 6, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
10 Inch Bonnell PT Twin Mattress
awesome price for mattress, had a blast opening it ! sleeps well very comfortable !!
November 18, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Good, quality mattress for a great price!
My 15 yo son needed a new mattress. I always check reviews for big purchases & my son said it's a good night's sleep!
July 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Good
I bought this for my kids it is perfect
They are so happy
January 15, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • High Profile Twin Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details
    $139.00
    $99.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Low Profile Queen Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    Support your mattress with a stylish low profile black foundation. We designed this foundation with beautiy quilted side panels to easily coordinate with Ashley Sleep® mattresses. Built with durability in mind, solid wood construction includes support bars for extra support, kiln dried wood cross members for a stable support surface and vertical beams for additional stability. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, from gel hybrid to memory foam. The foundation’s low profile is an excellent choice for those who do not like to sleep high off the ground or want to get in and out of bed comfortably. Plus, if you prefer a plush pillow top mattress with a lowered height, this is the foundation for you.

    • 5-inch height with solid wood construction and corner supports
    • 3 long solid wood support bars strengthen profile
    • Nonskid top
    • 100% polyester microfiber quilted sides
    • Polyester/rayon underside
    View All Details
    $159.00
    $107.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Better than a Boxspring Twin Foundation
    $128.99 - $249.99
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $154.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Head-Foot Model Best Queen Adjustable Base
    $1,045.99 - $1,219.99
    Description

    Sleep your best in a perfect position and enjoy relaxation of a head and foot massage with the adjustable power base. Sleep comfort is taken to the ultimate level with adjustable head, neck and feet positions. With the touch of a button on the wireless hand control, position the mattress to eliminate pressure points for a comfortable sleep. Raise your legs to increase blood circulation and relieve pressure on your lower back. Raise your upper body to sit up in bed for better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Adjust the position of your neck, too. This unique adjustment gives you the ability to keep your head and neck in the most comfortable position. Neck adjustments keep your upper body positioned so your spine is aligned for just the right support. Need something more? From the hand remote, you can also maximize comfort with a zoned massage feature that allows you to massage upper or lower body or both at the same time. You'll also find programmable and pre-set positions for enjoying the same positions of comfort. Adjust Zero-G to lift legs for better circulation. Use the TV adjustment to position your head for cozy TV viewing and the Snore adjustment to slightly raise head to help open up airways. Plus, the motion-sensored under-bed lighting is especially useful. As you get out of bed, the floor will become softly illuminated. Two USB ports are available for connecting electronics—what a plus for convenience.

    • Head, neck and foot adjustable
    • Wireless hand control; programmable and pre-set positions (Zero-G, TV and Snore)
    • 2 USB power ports
    • Compatible with MotoSleep App
    • Head and foot massage; motion sensor activated under-bed lighting
    View All Details
    $1,399.00
    $1,045.99

    or $24 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,399.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Queen Base
    $399.99 - $449.99
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $399.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Head-Foot Model-Good Queen Adjustable Base
    $689.99 - $778.99
    Description

    Rise to new heights and get the sleep you've always dreamed of with a power base offering adjustable head and foot positioning. With the touch of a button, adjust the mattress to eliminate pressure points for a comfortable sleep. Raise your legs to increase blood circulation and relieve pressure on your lower back. Raise your upper body and sit up in bed for better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Two USB ports are available for connecting electronics—what a plus for convenience.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head and foot adjustable
    • Wireless backlight remote control
    • 2 USB power ports
    • All steel frame
    • Quick set up
    View All Details
    $1,049.00
    $778.99

    or $18 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,049.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    $254.99 - $297.49
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Sorinella Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price$849.99 - $969.99 $722.49 - $824.49

    or $15 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    To create this masterpiece, we transformed the glamour of yesteryear into something fresh and new. Sorinella bed sets a high note for affordable luxury, with diamond tufting highlighting the upholstered wing headboard. Footboard and rails are also beautiy dressed in the rich gray fabric with warm brown undertones. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Tufted headboard
    • Polyester/cotton upholstery
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$849.99 - $969.99 $722.49 - $824.49

    or $15 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • BEDGEAR® iProtect Queen Mattress Protector
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $59.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • BEDGEAR® BG-X All Position Performance Pillow
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Designed to make everybody happy, the BG-X Performance pillow offers a unique conforming REACT® core that fits any sleep position and provides constant cradling and weightless support for your head, neck and shoulders. Its flexible fill dynamically reacts to your form and motion, providing support for your individual shape to ensure deep sleep. Temperature regulating Dri-Tec® fabric and ventilated Air-X® sidewall panels provide enhanced airflow and ensure maximum recovery.

    • Polyester cover/gusset; shredded polyurethane foam and polyester fiber fill
    • Dri-Tec moisture wicking surface fabric ideal for cool to neutral sleepers
    • Designed to fit any sleep position
    • Conforming React® blend fill with single chamber construction provides constant cradling and weightless support for your head, neck and shoulders.
    • Ventilated Air-X® side panel maximize air flow through the pillow, shifting away excess heat so you sleep more comfortably
    View All Details
    $79.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mato 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    $152.99 - $159.99
    Description

    Awaken your bedroom with the decidedly contemporary Mato comforter set. Bold and brilliant diamond design is enriched with a posh palette of gray, yellow and white that’s right on trend.

    • Set includes comforter and 2 shams
    • Cotton cover with polyester filling
    • Diamond design in yellow/gray/white
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available