Images
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
Details

10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box

Item# - M69911
Original Price$449.00 Sale Price$202.99

As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $202.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this twin mattress. Soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides plentiful support and pressure relief of your body’s major pressure points. The hypoallergenic material makes it ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: firm
  • Memory foam
  • Transition foam
  • Firm support foam
  • Premium stretch knit cover
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty, adjustable base compatible
  • Foundation/box spring sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Weight

35 lbs. (15.88 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 38.00"
  • Depth: 74.50"
  • Height: 10.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 18 questions Browse 18 questions and 90 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Need an extra mattress for when family comes over
Garfield C on Dec 10, 2019
It fit bed I am getting
Lance S on Dec 9, 2019
Need an extra mattress for when family comes over
Garfield C on Dec 10, 2019
trying out.
Stephanie S on Dec 10, 2019
It fit bed I am getting
Lance S on Dec 9, 2019
It's a present for my granddaughter. Always liked memory form mattresses.
Junko B on Dec 8, 2019
It's a great mattress. I have bought two mattresses already very comfortable and great price. Loved it !
Silvia T on Dec 5, 2019
comfort and price
Gary T on Dec 5, 2019
price
roshanara o on Dec 5, 2019
I like the memory foam and the fact that this come in a box means is comfortable and portable.
Mercedes B on Dec 5, 2019
Heard good things about it and decided to try it for myself.
Gloria E on Dec 4, 2019
i already have 2 and I love them
ISABEL M on Dec 2, 2019
Best bang for my buck!!!
William K on Nov 29, 2019
Nice and firm mattress!! Love it!!
Melinda K on Nov 20, 2019
I need a bed and something soft for my back
Sara B on Nov 19, 2019
Bought another like it first and it suited my need for a futon on the floor in a small room. Bought this one for another small room with the same needs.
Alxe N on Nov 16, 2019
My own bed has a memory foam mattress, so I wanted something similar for the twin bed in a guest room.
Cynthia S on Nov 12, 2019
STOPPED AT AN ASHLEY FURNITURE, FOUND MATTRESS TO BE VERY COMFORTABLE.
BRENDA H on Nov 5, 2019
BECAUSE I WANTED TO TRY SOMETHING NEW.....
MARY J on Oct 26, 2019
Will be used in our spare room for company on a daybed with trundle. We wanted something firm that would hold up over time and occasional use. Reviews look good. Price was good.
SaraGene C on Oct 25, 2019
Read great reviews overall!
Ruthy W on Oct 24, 2019
seems like worth for the money
ashok m on Oct 23, 2019
I already bought this mattress 6 mos. ago in a king size. I can not sleep on most firm mattresses because of back problems but on this mattress I can sleep on it comfortably. So I am now buying 2 twin mattresses for my guest beds.
Monica R on Oct 23, 2019
It was a good deal.
Susan G on Oct 19, 2019
Superb
Ronald F on Oct 18, 2019
It appeared to be a good deal and I have a queen mattress from Ashley which I like. This is for the guest room.
Cynthia P on Oct 17, 2019
Free delivery
Gary S on Oct 16, 2019
good price and free and fast delevery
roy k on Oct 10, 2019
i want to try a memory foam mattress
jose h on Oct 7, 2019
This is a very comfortable mattress and good price
Carlota H on Sep 28, 2019
great deal and size for dorm room.
bill m on Sep 26, 2019
I Need A Mattress That Doesn't Have Springs.. My Mattress Is Old And So Am I.. And, The Spring Mattress I Have Is Now Causing Me Major Sleep Problems.. And, I Always Wake Up With A Stiff Neck And Back Pains During The Night... Causing Me To Lose Several Hours Of Sleep.. As Someone Who Suffers From High Blood Pressure And Has A Heart Condition.. Losing Sleep Doesn't Help My Conditions...
Jerry M on Sep 21, 2019
I like this memory foam mattress because it’s good for my back and I’m pretty sure I’ll sleep better and because my husband bought one before and we both like it .
Violeta K on Sep 20, 2019
price and style is right
Lan Z on Sep 17, 2019
Previously bought this mattress Excellent quality
CHARLES L on Sep 17, 2019
A nice soft bed for granddaughter
Margarita g on Sep 16, 2019
price
WL J on Sep 15, 2019
availability
mark j on Sep 11, 2019
Company is coming
Robin L on Sep 11, 2019
Bought the 8 inch mattress for my son and he loved it. Slept on it for one night and now getting everyone in the family one.
Moua L on Sep 10, 2019
It had great reviews I liked the price and needed a new mattress for a twin bed that would have good support and compfort
Carol C on Sep 4, 2019
I used to work at Ashley and know the products, so it was a no brainer.
MICHAEL E on Sep 3, 2019
Price and comfort
Johnnie D on Sep 3, 2019
I am using memory foam already and it is very comfortable.
Karin H on Sep 2, 2019
Soft
Joshua K on Aug 28, 2019
because it was a good price
Jacklyn T on Aug 18, 2019
Let’s see how it is
Baber N on Aug 17, 2019
It looks comfortable
Kathleen M on Aug 17, 2019
Wanted memory foam for my 3 year old because I know that I'll be laying there with her most nights. :)
Andrew C on Aug 16, 2019
Great price value
Julian B on Aug 15, 2019
Price, free shipping.
Jake S on Aug 13, 2019
This mattress is very comfortable.<br />No motion transfer. Great for kids or adults.<br />No box spring needed when using a platform bed.
Quinn B on Aug 12, 2019
trying out.
Stephanie S on Dec 10, 2019
It's a present for my granddaughter. Always liked memory form mattresses.
Junko B on Dec 8, 2019
Is this a certifed environmental mattress without toxins?
Christine S on Apr 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Chime Memory Foam mattress is Certi-Pur US Certified.
What about the base or frame. Were they purchased separately?
Pendevu on May 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The adjustable base and headboard are a separate purchase.
What is the difference between this mattress and a hybrid mattress?
Doris P on Nov 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Memory Foam contours to your body and provides support where needed; ideal for those who suffer from back or joint pain.

Hybrid is a combination of wrapped coil technology and memory foam with various comfort levels; ideal for any sleep position.
Can this be just put on the floor?
Sue K on Dec 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Absolutely. I bought one because I was moving and my apartment was unfurnished. And with no access to a truck locally, this was my best option. And it was a good one. I placed mine right on the floor, and it is excellent. Of course, it will look a little spartan, but it’s a really great product.
Can this be easily rolled or folded and stored in a closet between use?
Mandy W on Nov 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item cannot be rolled back up or folded for storage.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Is this mattress suitable for bunk beds?
Melissa F on Oct 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It depends on how tall the guard rails are. It may be too tall.
Does this mattress fit on regular king box spring ?
Tina G on Dec 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Two Twin XL mattresses would be compatible with a King size frame or split adjustable base.
Can the twin mattress work for a 6ft person?
L S on Nov 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The depth of the mattress is just a little over 6ft, so it could work for that tall of a person.
will this mattress get hot and will it work on the link deck springs?
stacy a on Nov 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I purchased this mattress about a year ago and it does not get hot. Unfortunately I dont know what link deck springs are so cant answer that portion
Is this mattress good for an adjustable bed?
CJ W on Sep 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this mattress would be compatible with an adjustable base.
4.6 / 5.0
211 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
165
28
7
3
8
It was a great quality mattress.
I wish I would have purchased a medium firm. The quality of mattress was a great price. I bought a topper to make mattress medium firm. Works well. I would recommend this product.
December 12, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Excellent Mattress - Exceeded Expectations
I would buy this again for sure!
December 8, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Sleeping in a cloud
Great product for the right price
December 5, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Very nice
I bought a couple to a few of these already. My grandchildren like them and my daughter does too.
November 22, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
GREAT
IT IS GREAT & WAS EASY 2 OPEN
I LOVE THAT IT WAS EASY 2 OPEN & RISE UP ON ITS OWN
November 13, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Perfect for hospital bed. Very comfortable.
It fits my hospital bed perfectly. The price was very agreeable with my disabilty income. Zzzzzz finally.
November 11, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great Mattress
This is a very comfortable firm mattress. I'm 5'11 & 180 lbs and sleep on my back and sides. Great support, wake up feeling good. I would recommend this to anyone.
November 11, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
my 10 inch Chime Mattress
My mattress sleeps extremely comfortable. It is actually deeper than 10 inches.
October 3, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
10” chime memory foam mattress
My granddaughter has never slept so comfortably in her life! She absolutely loves it! Thank you Ashley!
September 20, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great mattress
Perfect mattress for my daughters room!
September 17, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $95.40 - $240.00
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $125.80

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $125.80)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price$699.00 Sale Price$429.00
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $699.00
    $429.00

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $429.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • iProtect Mattress Protector -
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Dietrick 3-Piece Quilt Set
    $127.49 - $144.49
    Description

    Sweet and simple, Dietrick quilt set offers a blank canvas to design a look you love. Mini diamond quilting adds just enough of a pattern to create visual interest. Machine washable polyester ensures the ivory shade is always fresh.

    • Machine washable
    • Mini diamond machine quilting
    • Set includes 1 quilt and 2 shams
    • Matte polyester with polyester fill
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.49

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $144.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $32.99 - $40.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $40.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Foundation/box spring required
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a soft gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with vertical channel tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Vertical tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Kasidon Tufted Bed
    Description

    Finely tailored for fashionable tastes, Kasidon bed has a dramatic tufted headboard finessed with nailhead trim. Low styling is perfect for those who prefer a streamlined finish. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Nailhead trim with nickel-tone finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available