Images
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box

Item# - M69911
Original Price$449.00 Sale Price$174.99

As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $174.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this twin mattress. Soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides plentiful support and pressure relief of your body’s major pressure points. The hypoallergenic material makes it ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: firm
  • Memory foam
  • Transition foam
  • Firm support foam
  • Premium stretch knit cover
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty, adjustable base compatible
  • Foundation/box spring sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Weight

37 lbs. (16.78 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 38.00"
  • Depth: 74.50"
  • Height: 10.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 74 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
My own bed has a memory foam mattress, so I wanted something similar for the twin bed in a guest room.
Cynthia S on Nov 12, 2019
BECAUSE I WANTED TO TRY SOMETHING NEW.....
MARY J on Oct 26, 2019
My own bed has a memory foam mattress, so I wanted something similar for the twin bed in a guest room.
Cynthia S on Nov 12, 2019
STOPPED AT AN ASHLEY FURNITURE, FOUND MATTRESS TO BE VERY COMFORTABLE.
BRENDA H on Nov 5, 2019
BECAUSE I WANTED TO TRY SOMETHING NEW.....
MARY J on Oct 26, 2019
Will be used in our spare room for company on a daybed with trundle. We wanted something firm that would hold up over time and occasional use. Reviews look good. Price was good.
SaraGene C on Oct 25, 2019
Read great reviews overall!
Ruthy W on Oct 24, 2019
seems like worth for the money
ashok m on Oct 23, 2019
I already bought this mattress 6 mos. ago in a king size. I can not sleep on most firm mattresses because of back problems but on this mattress I can sleep on it comfortably. So I am now buying 2 twin mattresses for my guest beds.
Monica R on Oct 23, 2019
It was a good deal.
Susan G on Oct 19, 2019
Superb
Ronald F on Oct 18, 2019
It appeared to be a good deal and I have a queen mattress from Ashley which I like. This is for the guest room.
Cynthia P on Oct 17, 2019
Free delivery
Gary S on Oct 16, 2019
good price and free and fast delevery
roy k on Oct 10, 2019
i want to try a memory foam mattress
jose h on Oct 7, 2019
This is a very comfortable mattress and good price
Carlota H on Sep 28, 2019
great deal and size for dorm room.
bill m on Sep 26, 2019
I Need A Mattress That Doesn't Have Springs.. My Mattress Is Old And So Am I.. And, The Spring Mattress I Have Is Now Causing Me Major Sleep Problems.. And, I Always Wake Up With A Stiff Neck And Back Pains During The Night... Causing Me To Lose Several Hours Of Sleep.. As Someone Who Suffers From High Blood Pressure And Has A Heart Condition.. Losing Sleep Doesn't Help My Conditions...
Jerry M on Sep 21, 2019
I like this memory foam mattress because it’s good for my back and I’m pretty sure I’ll sleep better and because my husband bought one before and we both like it .
Violeta K on Sep 20, 2019
price and style is right
Lan Z on Sep 17, 2019
Previously bought this mattress Excellent quality
CHARLES L on Sep 17, 2019
A nice soft bed for granddaughter
Margarita g on Sep 16, 2019
price
WL J on Sep 15, 2019
availability
mark j on Sep 11, 2019
Company is coming
Robin L on Sep 11, 2019
Bought the 8 inch mattress for my son and he loved it. Slept on it for one night and now getting everyone in the family one.
Moua L on Sep 10, 2019
It had great reviews I liked the price and needed a new mattress for a twin bed that would have good support and compfort
Carol C on Sep 4, 2019
I used to work at Ashley and know the products, so it was a no brainer.
MICHAEL E on Sep 3, 2019
Price and comfort
Johnnie D on Sep 3, 2019
I am using memory foam already and it is very comfortable.
Karin H on Sep 2, 2019
Soft
Joshua K on Aug 28, 2019
because it was a good price
Jacklyn T on Aug 18, 2019
Let’s see how it is
Baber N on Aug 17, 2019
It looks comfortable
Kathleen M on Aug 17, 2019
Wanted memory foam for my 3 year old because I know that I'll be laying there with her most nights. :)
Andrew C on Aug 16, 2019
Great price value
Julian B on Aug 15, 2019
Price, free shipping.
Jake S on Aug 13, 2019
This mattress is very comfortable.<br />No motion transfer. Great for kids or adults.<br />No box spring needed when using a platform bed.
Quinn B on Aug 12, 2019
Firm and good mattress for the price. Can't go wrong
A C on Aug 6, 2019
Good price & good reviews
Chandoue L on Aug 6, 2019
After shopping around town, I think this meets my needs and price the best.
Jane Ann L on Aug 5, 2019
Ratings, price, materials, store reputation
April B on Aug 2, 2019
I ordered 2 twin and a full size for my kids last year. I just ordered 3 more for my other kids. I chose these again because they have been very durable for my kids and they are comfortable!
Lacey H on Jul 31, 2019
Recommended by a mom of three who has ordered this mattress several times over 14 years.
Kathy J on Jul 22, 2019
Looks firm based on reviews let’s see
Prachi J on Jul 14, 2019
needed something with comfort and easy to manage for a 2 year old transitioning to a big boy bed.
jessica v on Jun 15, 2019
price and free shipping
HOLLY P on Jun 12, 2019
for pain in joints. to replace mattress on a hospital bed
Fay D Watson on Jun 3, 2019
My daughter purchased a queen size for me for Mother’s Day, so I decided to purchase a twin size to make a daybed for a Mom’s room.
Leb C on May 29, 2019
excelente
MARISELA C on May 27, 2019
Good reviews, and my back is in desperate need!
guestUS J on May 25, 2019
I purchased one before from another store and love the feel and texture
Carla S on May 21, 2019
STOPPED AT AN ASHLEY FURNITURE, FOUND MATTRESS TO BE VERY COMFORTABLE.
BRENDA H on Nov 5, 2019
Will be used in our spare room for company on a daybed with trundle. We wanted something firm that would hold up over time and occasional use. Reviews look good. Price was good.
SaraGene C on Oct 25, 2019
Is this a certifed environmental mattress without toxins?
Christine S on Apr 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Chime Memory Foam mattress is Certi-Pur US Certified.
What about the base or frame. Were they purchased separately?
Pendevu on May 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The adjustable base and headboard are a separate purchase.
Is this mattress suitable for bunk beds?
Melissa F on Oct 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It depends on how tall the guard rails are. It may be too tall.
Is this mattress good for an adjustable bed?
CJ W on Sep 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this mattress would be compatible with an adjustable base.
4.6 / 5.0
200 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
155
27
7
3
8
Perfect for hospital bed. Very comfortable.
It fits my hospital bed perfectly. The price was very agreeable with my disabilty income. Zzzzzz finally.
November 11, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Great Mattress
This is a very comfortable firm mattress. I'm 5'11 & 180 lbs and sleep on my back and sides. Great support, wake up feeling good. I would recommend this to anyone.
November 11, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
my 10 inch Chime Mattress
My mattress sleeps extremely comfortable. It is actually deeper than 10 inches.
October 3, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
10” chime memory foam mattress
My granddaughter has never slept so comfortably in her life! She absolutely loves it! Thank you Ashley!
September 20, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great mattress
Perfect mattress for my daughters room!
September 17, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Excellent
So for so good no complaints
September 11, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Online buyer
This is review is after using my new mattress for 1 week. I recommend. I hope it will hold up well.
September 2, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Definitely Worth It!
Mattress arrived just like it was supposed to. Definitely wait a couple of days for it to fully adjust to being out of the vacuum sealed bag - it does reach a full 10 inches if you give it time.
August 30, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Awesome
Awesome... better that I could have imagined.
August 30, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
10" chime memory foam
This mattress is very firm. It is getting better with time, but still
very firm.
August 25, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $91.99 - $240.00
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $108.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $108.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price$699.00 Sale Price$359.99
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $699.00
    $359.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $359.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • iProtect Mattress Protector -
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$49.00 Sale Price$26.99
    Description

    Ideal for all sleep positions, the Ashley-Sleep® soft queen size memory foam pillow is designed for superb sleep. Memory foam contours to your head and neck for comfortable alignment and support—perfect for relaxing muscles. Plus, the bamboo infused cover absorbs moisture and sweat. This creates maximum airflow for a cool feel as you sleep.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: soft
    • Ideal for all sleep positions
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial bamboo-infused polyester cover
    • Fiber fill: memory foam
    • Roll packed in non-woven bag
    View All Details
    $49.00
    $26.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dietrick 3-Piece Quilt Set
    $119.99 - $135.99
    Description

    Sweet and simple, Dietrick quilt set offers a blank canvas to design a look you love. Mini diamond quilting adds just enough of a pattern to create visual interest. Machine washable polyester ensures the ivory shade is always fresh.

    • Machine washable
    • Mini diamond machine quilting
    • Set includes 1 quilt and 2 shams
    • Matte polyester with polyester fill
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $135.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $135.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $29.49 - $36.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $36.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Foundation/box spring required
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a soft gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with vertical channel tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Vertical tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Kasidon Tufted Bed
    Description

    Finely tailored for fashionable tastes, Kasidon bed has a dramatic tufted headboard finessed with nailhead trim. Low styling is perfect for those who prefer a streamlined finish. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Nailhead trim with nickel-tone finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available