Images
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Queen Mattress in a Box

Item# - M69931
Original Price$549.00 Sale Price$229.99

As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this queen mattress. Soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides plentiful support and pressure relief of your body’s major pressure points. The hypoallergenic material makes it ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: firm
  • Memory foam
  • Transition foam
  • Firm support foam
  • Premium stretch knit cover
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty, adjustable base compatible
  • Foundation/box spring sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Weight

61 lbs. (27.67 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 79.50"
  • Height: 10.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 74 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
My partner and I need a new mattress and this one was recommended... Thank you!
Keiffer B on Nov 12, 2019
Because this has good reviews and I am looking for Firm Mattress, quick delivery
Nilesh w on Nov 11, 2019
My partner and I need a new mattress and this one was recommended... Thank you!
Keiffer B on Nov 12, 2019
It looked good.
Daniella C on Nov 11, 2019
Because this has good reviews and I am looking for Firm Mattress, quick delivery
Nilesh w on Nov 11, 2019
Good previous experience with these types of mattresses
Heather H on Nov 8, 2019
I am hopping it will work for me I need a Firm Mattress
Joseph B on Nov 8, 2019
Memory foam helps my back pain sooooo much. Love it.
Nicole R on Oct 31, 2019
Good reviews and price
Millie G on Oct 28, 2019
We checked it out at the store and it looks fine for our camper.
KIP L on Oct 25, 2019
I tested the item in the store and it felt like the best value for the price
Regina W on Oct 25, 2019
I picked this one after researching many different foam beds. I really liked most of the reviews...hoping it's not hard as a rock lol<br />It is on sale for half price, so that's really nice!<br />Just waiting for it to arrive. I bought a Dunsten (rose gold) bed frame from AshleyFurniture a few weeks ago. It has lots of slats so no box spring needed. <br />:D
Cheryl B on Oct 25, 2019
wanted a memory foam
Thomas D on Oct 25, 2019
Firm and comfy memory foam mattress
SANDHYA I on Oct 21, 2019
Good Reviews
Guruprasad S on Oct 18, 2019
Price was really good.
Rosicel B on Oct 14, 2019
I picked this item because I checked mattress in store and it provides a great comfort for sleep.
Arpitkumar R on Oct 13, 2019
I choose this item because I love memory foam mattresses, the size is just what I needed,the price beats every mattress company out there. Ashley offers great quality for the value.
Luwania W on Oct 12, 2019
I sat on bed at a local store and was impressed with the firmness. And then I read reviews on line. I feel I got a good deal on this mattress.
Yvonne N on Oct 9, 2019
I like this look
Susan C on Oct 1, 2019
sale
COREY G on Sep 27, 2019
comfort ability and relaxation while sleeping.
Cristin G on Sep 23, 2019
the price and comfort of mattresst
Blanche K on Sep 20, 2019
This bed looks incredibly cozy and the price is amazing.
Jennifer T on Sep 20, 2019
A friend suggested it!
Tonya D on Sep 18, 2019
price and style is right
Lan Z on Sep 17, 2019
Gift for son
Celeste C on Sep 16, 2019
I have a king already and it sleeps great.....
Trina H on Sep 16, 2019
looks great and good price
Kevin A on Sep 16, 2019
Already bought a queen and a full. Really like them. Need another
Deborah P on Sep 15, 2019
we will try memory foam mattress and its very comfortable
Josue R on Sep 8, 2019
cause it looked neat
ezekiel D on Sep 7, 2019
I never owned a new bed of my own, I worked hard so I can buy one! hopefully the bed is what it looks like, last long, and is comfortable!
analyssa e on Sep 2, 2019
i need a bed
David S on Sep 1, 2019
technology advancement, cost, and my back hurts
Rodney L on Sep 1, 2019
memory foam
Roodabeh S on Sep 1, 2019
have back pain and this was a highly recommend mattress for back and hip pain
jessica g on Aug 27, 2019
thank you
Ricky L on Aug 21, 2019
Looking forward to a firm memory foam option at a reasonable price!
Jared M on Aug 19, 2019
I need a bed
Whitney S on Aug 19, 2019
I needed a bed :)
Geovanni E on Aug 16, 2019
IT SHIPPED WHEN I NEEDED IT
Melanie K on Aug 16, 2019
Great comfort for the cost!
cristin b on Aug 15, 2019
Type of mattress I was looking for w/ memory foam, thickness, and price.
Jill D on Aug 14, 2019
Good review
Pierrette P on Aug 8, 2019
Did a lot of online and retail store shopping. This was the best deal.
William H on Aug 5, 2019
reviews and price
melvin g on Aug 4, 2019
its squishy
Nora C on Aug 2, 2019
I wanted a memory foam mattress which is relatively expensive at most places. This was the cheapest queen size memory foam mattress I found and it had 4.5 out of 5 stars. Excited to see if the high ratings are as good as they say they are for such a low price!
Matthew L on Aug 1, 2019
Price and free delivery
Lisa C on Jul 31, 2019
I read great reviews about this mattress in the box and the size is great for guest bedroom.
Vicky A on Jul 24, 2019
Best price and free shipping
Elizabeth J on Jul 22, 2019
It looked good.
Daniella C on Nov 11, 2019
Good previous experience with these types of mattresses
Heather H on Nov 8, 2019
Will you sink into the foam?
Dorothy H on Jul 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it is a firm mattress.
This mattress works for a sofa bed ?
Dulce P on Oct 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It would be better to go with an 8" or below.
4.6 / 5.0
202 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
157
27
7
3
8
Firm goodness
Definitely firm. I love it! And for the price, it’s a good deal.
November 15, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Had a great nights rest!
November 7, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great
Great mattress. Purchased for my guest room. Perfect for the price.
Great for guest room
Great for guest room
November 6, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Matrass
Very good matrass.
October 28, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Definitely recommend
Easy to unpack and decompressed quickly. I love the firmness of it and it is very comfortable.
October 26, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
love it!
Had it for about a month and its very comfortable, better sleep at night.
October 15, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great!
Super comfy and soft. Plenty of support wish I would have gotten it sooner
October 9, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Awesome mattress.
Awesome mattress at a great price. Wonderful quality and fast service delivery.
October 7, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great mattress at a great price.
This mattress is great. I worried it wouldn't unroll evenly or that 10" wouldn't be enough padding, but it's exactly what I hoped it would be: a nice, comfy, firm mattress.
October 4, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Comfort in a box
It took Me about 3 weeks to feel comfortable sleeping on this mattress. It's firm enough that some 224 lbs doesn't sink and feel very comfortable on my side, back or chest.
I would have giving it 5 stars but the mattress I replaced it with, was much much thicker and it was the same in inches.
October 4, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $91.99 - $240.00
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $108.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $108.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price$699.00 Sale Price$359.99
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $699.00
    $359.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $359.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • iProtect Mattress Protector -
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Ashley Sleep Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$49.00 Sale Price$26.99
    Description

    Ideal for all sleep positions, the Ashley-Sleep® soft queen size memory foam pillow is designed for superb sleep. Memory foam contours to your head and neck for comfortable alignment and support—perfect for relaxing muscles. Plus, the bamboo infused cover absorbs moisture and sweat. This creates maximum airflow for a cool feel as you sleep.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: soft
    • Ideal for all sleep positions
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial bamboo-infused polyester cover
    • Fiber fill: memory foam
    • Roll packed in non-woven bag
    View All Details
    $49.00
    $26.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dietrick 3-Piece Quilt Set
    $119.99 - $135.99
    Description

    Sweet and simple, Dietrick quilt set offers a blank canvas to design a look you love. Mini diamond quilting adds just enough of a pattern to create visual interest. Machine washable polyester ensures the ivory shade is always fresh.

    • Machine washable
    • Mini diamond machine quilting
    • Set includes 1 quilt and 2 shams
    • Matte polyester with polyester fill
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $135.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $135.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $29.49 - $36.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $36.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Foundation/box spring required
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a soft gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with vertical channel tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Vertical tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Kasidon Tufted Bed
    Description

    Finely tailored for fashionable tastes, Kasidon bed has a dramatic tufted headboard finessed with nailhead trim. Low styling is perfect for those who prefer a streamlined finish. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Nailhead trim with nickel-tone finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available