Images
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

10 Inch Chime Memory Foam King Mattress in a Box

Item# - M69941
Original Price$649.00 Sale Price$319.99

As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $319.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this king mattress. Soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides plentiful support and pressure relief of your body’s major pressure points. The hypoallergenic material makes it ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes. Adjustable base compatible, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: firm
  • Memory foam
  • Transition foam
  • Firm support foam
  • Premium stretch knit cover
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty
  • Foundation/box spring sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Weight

76 lbs. (34.47 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 76.00"
  • Depth: 79.50"
  • Height: 10.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 37 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
On sale. Just moved.
KRISTA R on Nov 11, 2019
Good deal. 50% OFF
PAMELA S on Oct 29, 2019
On sale. Just moved.
KRISTA R on Nov 11, 2019
for mom
jean w on Nov 3, 2019
Good deal. 50% OFF
PAMELA S on Oct 29, 2019
its what I need.
Margaret M on Oct 4, 2019
Eddie French at the Fredericksburg, VA Ashley Furniture Outlet store assisted us in selecting the perfect mattress. He was wonderful!
Peter M on Sep 11, 2019
Other comments said it's firm.
Yuxin J on Aug 29, 2019
I need 1
Dominique W on Aug 16, 2019
we loved our queen!
Rebecca P on Aug 7, 2019
I read reviews on the comfort level
Adrian S on Jul 29, 2019
I researched, compared prices and features. I wanted a FIRM mattress. I've had two memory foam mattresses on other beds and decided on this one.
Michael L on Jul 23, 2019
My daughter got one and loves it!
Lareena R on Jul 15, 2019
My son and his family have these mattresses on all their beds and they are SO comfortable! I don’t have any body aches when I sleep on them!
Pam S on Jul 13, 2019
quality size and upgraded my my bed from a queen to a King
Tawnja J on Jul 5, 2019
for mom
jean w on Nov 3, 2019
its what I need.
Margaret M on Oct 4, 2019
With spring box or not ?
Mohammad S on May 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A box spring is not included with this item and would need to be purchased separately.
Is this available in Mankato store?
Lisa C on Aug 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you as each location is independently owned and operated.
What are the dimensions of the box it comes in?
Wally on Apr 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The box is 80" W x 13" D x 12.5" H.
4.6 / 5.0
200 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
155
27
7
3
8
Perfect
Tes I wi will tell my family and friends
November 6, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Bed or Floor, Bed in the box is tops!!!
Excellent mattress, looks like the one pictured. Very comfortable whether on the floor or the bed. I am raving about your bed in a box to all my friends.
October 22, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Like it
Received quickly and very comfortable
September 23, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Definitely firm
It is a very good mattress for the money. I wanted firm and I surely did get firm. Am using a small mattress topper to make slightly less firm.
September 9, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Pretty Good
This is definitely a firm mattress. But is good for my husband's back. I think I need some different pillows now though to go with this bed.
August 9, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Love it!
My daughter bought a mattress in a box and told me how much she loved it so my son and I both bought one for ourselves also and we absolutely love them. I sleep great now!
July 23, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Firm but very comfortable
We bought this bed because the negative reviews were that it was too firm, it is perfect for us, it is firm but very comfortable, I would definitely recommend this mattress
July 17, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Love this mattress!!! I've had the best sleep in years!
May 24, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Very Firm
I enjoy this mattress, but it is very firm. I wanted it firm so I got exactly what I wanted.
May 23, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
I love my new mattress! I was having hip pain, but I also have herniated discs and prefer a hard mattress.. this is firm, but with soft foam on top. The pain I was having in my hip is gone, and my back isn't hurting as badly as it was. I would buy again. It's much better than my old ikea mattress!
May 17, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $93.99 - $255.00
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $109.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $109.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price$699.00 Sale Price$359.99
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $699.00
    $359.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $359.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • iProtect Mattress Protector -
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$49.00 Sale Price$26.99
    Description

    Ideal for all sleep positions, the Ashley-Sleep® soft queen size memory foam pillow is designed for superb sleep. Memory foam contours to your head and neck for comfortable alignment and support—perfect for relaxing muscles. Plus, the bamboo infused cover absorbs moisture and sweat. This creates maximum airflow for a cool feel as you sleep.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: soft
    • Ideal for all sleep positions
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial bamboo-infused polyester cover
    • Fiber fill: memory foam
    • Roll packed in non-woven bag
    View All Details
    $49.00
    $26.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dietrick 3-Piece Quilt Set
    $127.49 - $144.49
    Description

    Sweet and simple, Dietrick quilt set offers a blank canvas to design a look you love. Mini diamond quilting adds just enough of a pattern to create visual interest. Machine washable polyester ensures the ivory shade is always fresh.

    • Machine washable
    • Mini diamond machine quilting
    • Set includes 1 quilt and 2 shams
    • Matte polyester with polyester fill
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.49

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $144.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $29.49 - $36.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $36.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Foundation/box spring required
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a soft gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with vertical channel tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Vertical tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Kasidon Tufted Bed
    Description

    Finely tailored for fashionable tastes, Kasidon bed has a dramatic tufted headboard finessed with nailhead trim. Low styling is perfect for those who prefer a streamlined finish. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Nailhead trim with nickel-tone finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available