Images
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box

Item# - M69921
Original Price$499.00 Sale Price$235.99

As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $235.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this full mattress. Soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides plentiful support and pressure relief of your body’s major pressure points. The hypoallergenic material makes it ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: firm
  • Memory foam
  • Transition foam
  • Firm support foam
  • Premium stretch knit cover
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty, adjustable base compatible
  • Foundation/box spring sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Weight

51 lbs. (23.13 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 53.00"
  • Depth: 74.50"
  • Height: 10.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 74 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
NEED A GOOD MATTRESS
Mason L on Oct 30, 2019
Will be used in our spare room for company on a daybed with trundle. We wanted something firm that would hold up over time and occasional use. Reviews look good. Price was good.
SaraGene C on Oct 25, 2019
NEED A GOOD MATTRESS
Mason L on Oct 30, 2019
CHEAP
Douglas N on Oct 27, 2019
Will be used in our spare room for company on a daybed with trundle. We wanted something firm that would hold up over time and occasional use. Reviews look good. Price was good.
SaraGene C on Oct 25, 2019
It was a good deal.
Susan G on Oct 19, 2019
I chose because it was highly rated and within my price range.
Diana M on Oct 18, 2019
It's comfortable! Tried it out in the store!
Doris E on Oct 14, 2019
We need comfortable, inexpensive guest bedding, and this mattress was well-reviewed. We look forward to trying it out!
Marcos M on Oct 12, 2019
I really like the price and I decided to try the foam mattress !!
Jesus L on Oct 11, 2019
Great sale price. good reviews
Renee T on Oct 10, 2019
Based on reviews of this and other options at Ashley - I think this will align perfectly for what we're looking for. It seems to have consistent reviews pointing to firm but comfortable and durable... Looking forward to testing it out in our guest room!
Richard M on Sep 29, 2019
love it
carolyn d on Sep 26, 2019
SO MY KIDS CAN SLEEP COMFORTABLY
Glendinabel D on Sep 25, 2019
Price/rating and availability
Jane M on Sep 20, 2019
Great sale price-better mattress at a lower sale price than at other big stores around Grand Rapids, MI right now. Thanks!
Nancy S on Sep 16, 2019
Prior to purchasing the Chime Memory Foam Full Mattress in a Box, I went into the local store to try it out. I was really impressed with the feel and comfort of the mattress. I'm excited about my mattress!
Debra H on Sep 6, 2019
I went based on the reviews and price.
Natalie C on Sep 4, 2019
My son need this for school very convenient
Andrea D on Sep 2, 2019
Most economical than the one that went with the bed.
RC S on Aug 28, 2019
easy, simple fast order processing!
leticia b on Aug 27, 2019
Liked the mattress in a box concept that could be delivered directly to my home.
Linda K on Aug 26, 2019
NEED EXTRA BED FOR GUESTS
JUANITA M on Aug 23, 2019
sleep comfort
sangeeta s on Aug 13, 2019
The price was fantastic compared to other stores.
Nancy G on Jul 30, 2019
Quick shipping
Helen M on Jul 29, 2019
price
Maria S on Jul 26, 2019
Comfortability and price
Jontelle G on Jul 25, 2019
I chose this item for its simple look and design, I think my sheets will last longer.
Michael V on Jul 24, 2019
GUEST ROOM COMFORT
Davis S on Jul 23, 2019
word of mouth and love Ashley furniture!
STEPHANIE A on Jul 22, 2019
Need it for my apartment
Stephenie O on Jul 22, 2019
mattress is for my son and I like the reviews.
DAISY S on Jul 20, 2019
For my daughter
Darren G on Jul 19, 2019
i picked this because my friend recommended it to me, he said Ashley's products are the best.
carlos m on Jul 19, 2019
AWESOME PRICE
Veronica Z on Jul 16, 2019
It looks to be a great value for the price!
Terry H on Jul 16, 2019
Guest bedroom
Kareem H on Jul 16, 2019
Good Price and Reviews
Lori C on Jul 16, 2019
The old mattress is sagging and needs to be thrown out. I looked at mattresses in your store and liked this one
VESTA O on Jul 13, 2019
I love the mattress that is delivered to my door, great price too!
Kevin M on Jul 12, 2019
PRICE DISCOUNT EVENT.
Paula K on Jul 10, 2019
safe memory foam
Barbara B on Jul 8, 2019
This looks firm and comfy! Got great reviews.
Tina S on Jul 8, 2019
great deal
Janna M on Jul 7, 2019
saw it in the store - will be perfect for my grandson's room
Kathleen A on Jul 5, 2019
Reviews
Judith S on Jul 5, 2019
PRICE AND DELIVERY DATE.
VIANCA C on Jul 2, 2019
comfy
Cindy S on Jul 2, 2019
Memory Foam mattress for a good price and great reviews
Annabella C on Jul 2, 2019
This Mattress is for my 15 year old son. The Price was right.<br />Also the sales person I worked with in the store was Thomas Wilson from the store in Mobile,AL. I had to order the mattress online because the delivery would be much faster than letter the store order it for me. Please make sure he gets his commission. He was very helpful.
Tameka M on Jun 29, 2019
I have one already and it is comfy
Elizabeth S on Jun 23, 2019
CHEAP
Douglas N on Oct 27, 2019
It was a good deal.
Susan G on Oct 19, 2019
Does this mattress contain any Fiberglass?
ahurt4 on Aug 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not contain fiberglass.
What size box does the full size mattress come in?
Latrinah H on Sep 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Carton dimensions: 58" W x 12" D x 11.75" H and 51 lbs
4.6 / 5.0
197 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
152
27
7
3
8
Feels like heaven!!
Love it! Sure did help my back and hips. Feel so much better in the mornings. I tell everyone, nothing not to like about it.
November 4, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Very happy with the purchase
I got Full size 10" mattress and was worried whether it would live up to my expectations. let me say that I am pleasantly surprised by the quality and comfort it offers. The only room for improvement would be the "firmness" level on this one. The description says it is "firm" hower I find it less firm than the other memory foam mattress that I ordered from another band.
October 27, 2019
10 inch Foam mattress
We were very satisfide with this purchase .. we have enjoyed it!! Comfortable and smoothly.. great mattress
October 25, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Extremely comfortable....great night's sleep
Extremely comfortable....great firm mattress
October 21, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Perfect comfort!
I love this mattress! It has the perfect balance of the softness with the memory foam but also firmness. The mattress did not take long rising to its actual size once I opened it. I’m very pleased with it!
September 14, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great buy
Super comfortable bed !
Easy to set up, and there was no smell at all.
Amazing price .
We are super happy with the purchase.
We bought for my daughter room , she is 4 years old ,39 pounds, but we all try and it is comfortable for all of us !
September 13, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Good Value
Recommended to me by both my son and daughter, I purchased the mattress for a guest bedroom. I have tried sleeping on it and find it to be comfortable with good support. It was easy to set up and, for the price, has proved to be a good decision.
September 12, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Good Mattress
Daughter loves it and talks about how her mattress is so soft and comfortable.
September 3, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Out standing value
I could not be happier, price was great, was delivered 2 days early I'm sleeping better instantly. Thanks very much
August 9, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Memory Foam Bed
I was Nervous about the bed feeling extremely firm/hard based on the reviews prior to purchasing. However, once it came, I let it sit for 24 hours before sleeping on it, and it actually felt great! It is firm, but it feels just like my last bed. Firm, but comfortable.
August 7, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $91.99 - $240.00
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $108.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $108.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price$699.00 Sale Price$359.99
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $699.00
    $359.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $359.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • iProtect Mattress Protector -
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$49.00 Sale Price$26.99
    Description

    Ideal for all sleep positions, the Ashley-Sleep® soft queen size memory foam pillow is designed for superb sleep. Memory foam contours to your head and neck for comfortable alignment and support—perfect for relaxing muscles. Plus, the bamboo infused cover absorbs moisture and sweat. This creates maximum airflow for a cool feel as you sleep.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: soft
    • Ideal for all sleep positions
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial bamboo-infused polyester cover
    • Fiber fill: memory foam
    • Roll packed in non-woven bag
    View All Details
    $49.00
    $26.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dietrick 3-Piece Quilt Set
    $119.99 - $135.99
    Description

    Sweet and simple, Dietrick quilt set offers a blank canvas to design a look you love. Mini diamond quilting adds just enough of a pattern to create visual interest. Machine washable polyester ensures the ivory shade is always fresh.

    • Machine washable
    • Mini diamond machine quilting
    • Set includes 1 quilt and 2 shams
    • Matte polyester with polyester fill
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $135.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $135.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $29.49 - $36.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $36.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Foundation/box spring required
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a soft gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with vertical channel tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Vertical tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Kasidon Tufted Bed
    Description

    Finely tailored for fashionable tastes, Kasidon bed has a dramatic tufted headboard finessed with nailhead trim. Low styling is perfect for those who prefer a streamlined finish. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Nailhead trim with nickel-tone finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available