Images
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box

Item# - M67311
Original Price$499.00 Sale Price$196.98

As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $196.98)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. The Chime Elite 10" twin memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to dual ventilation technology, you get a more breathable memory foam mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: luxury firm
  • Memory foam
  • Infused with charcoal and green tea extract for a refreshing and invigorating sleep experience
  • Transition foam
  • Firm support foam
  • Dual ventilation technology
  • Micro cool technology cover
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Adjustable base compatible
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Weight

38 lbs. (17.24 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 37.00"
  • Depth: 74.00"
  • Height: 10.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 13 questions Browse 13 questions and 46 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Great reviews for the price. Tested in the store and was very comfortable.
Donna W on Nov 11, 2019
firmness of foam mattress, I like that is is cool, quality and value. hypoallergenic
Lore N on Nov 10, 2019
Great reviews for the price. Tested in the store and was very comfortable.
Donna W on Nov 11, 2019
price
Pamela M on Nov 11, 2019
firmness of foam mattress, I like that is is cool, quality and value. hypoallergenic
Lore N on Nov 10, 2019
inexpensive
CYNTHIA M. on Nov 7, 2019
I chose this item because I was able to touch and lay on it at the store.
Geneva C on Nov 7, 2019
Seems like a cool and good mattress.
Chris H on Nov 6, 2019
I chose this mattress because of the high reviews.
Carissa K on Nov 6, 2019
After reading the reviews, I chose the Chime Elite Twin.
EDWIN G on Nov 6, 2019
My son is 6’3” and weighs about 280. I think this mattress will help support his back better than conventional spring mattresses. He loves the idea of the cooling cover too!
Vicky R on Oct 29, 2019
Growing teen needs support
Marilyn J on Oct 22, 2019
it felt good
Jeffrey T on Oct 17, 2019
good reviews and pricing
Rendella H on Oct 16, 2019
seems like perfect choice for a 10 year old
Nancy A on Oct 15, 2019
reviews, needed for rooms and looked like good quality for the price
Emily K on Oct 14, 2019
It is for a child’s bed and it has the perfect dimensions for the home made bed...and the price was great.
Sandra S on Oct 14, 2019
first foam mattress and hope we like it
lavonna r on Oct 6, 2019
Went to the store first to try out the demo. It was super soft and comfy. The mattress was for my son who approved right away.
Evelyn S on Oct 4, 2019
Price and convenience
Valerie M on Sep 25, 2019
daughter's room, wanted something firm, chose this over regular memory foam for the cooling features
Patricia M on Sep 4, 2019
Good price. Tried it at the store and liked it.
Patricia G on Aug 11, 2019
boys need a good mattress
james w on Aug 11, 2019
Wanted to find a mattress that provided good support for my lower back at great price. This seem to fit what I was looking for.
Cameron S on Aug 9, 2019
Price and comfort
Carl K on Aug 5, 2019
My teen daughter tried it out, loved the cooling effect.
Nicole S on Jul 24, 2019
It's for the boy. Should be good.
Wyatt P on Jul 23, 2019
Good reviews and price
J I on Jul 10, 2019
History of purchases from Ashley with satisfaction.
WILLIAM R on Jul 4, 2019
I read a good review on this mattress and wanted to try it out
John L on Jun 29, 2019
price
Pamela M on Nov 11, 2019
inexpensive
CYNTHIA M. on Nov 7, 2019
How soon can you sleep on it?
Jill S on Jun 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The recommended time from set up to use is 24 hours.
Does this mattress have an odor?
Lauren G on Sep 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: None that we have experienced.
4.9 / 5.0
68 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
63
5
0
0
0
10 inch foam mattress
Love it! It's perfect for the bunk in the cabin.
November 6, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great buy
My daughter loves her new mattress
Great buy
November 5, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Super comfy mattress
I bought this mattress, sight unseen, online after just seeing the 5 star reviews. I couldn’t be happier with this purchase. It came within 2 days... easy to setup... no bad smells... and it expanded to 10 inches of one of the most comfortable, firm but soft, mattresses. Could not have asked for a better purchase.😊
User submitted image
User submitted image
November 2, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Feels great
Excellent buy.
September 6, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Very Nice
It has worked out just fine.
July 9, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Highly recommended. Actually ended buying another one for my second room.
Very comfortable. Highly recommend this mattress
June 26, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Excellent mattress
I bought this mattress and an adjustable base because I was having back pain upon waking up. I was apprehensive as I had never bought a mattress in a box before. I have never slept better and I no longer have back pain. This mattress was well worth the money for me. I have had it for over 3 weeks now.
January 26, 2019
So Comfortable!
This is my first memory foam mattress and I love it!
December 1, 2018
Great features
I bought this a month ago and im so happy that i did...
November 6, 2018
Great Investment!!
I tried the mattress in store and found it extremely comfortable. Have been sleeping on the mattress for a few months now and it has eliminated my daily back pain that I had previously. The cooling gel top layer of the mattress is a nice touch!
November 1, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $91.99 - $240.00
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $108.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $108.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price$699.00 Sale Price$359.99
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $699.00
    $359.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $359.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$49.00 Sale Price$26.99
    Description

    Ideal for all sleep positions, the Ashley-Sleep® soft queen size memory foam pillow is designed for superb sleep. Memory foam contours to your head and neck for comfortable alignment and support—perfect for relaxing muscles. Plus, the bamboo infused cover absorbs moisture and sweat. This creates maximum airflow for a cool feel as you sleep.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: soft
    • Ideal for all sleep positions
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial bamboo-infused polyester cover
    • Fiber fill: memory foam
    • Roll packed in non-woven bag
    View All Details
    $49.00
    $26.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ultra-Tech Tencel Advanced Mattress Protector
    $79.99 - $119.99
    Description

    The Ultra-Tech with Tencel advanced mattress protector allows you to sleep cool and dry while providing a barrier against dust mites and allergens thanks to a double dose of antimicrobial protection: Tencel technology combined with the natural wonder of Silpure. Rest assured, Silpure’s ultra-fine silver crystals release silver ions to target and combat bacterial growth. Tencel is not only soft to the touch and gentle on sensitive skin, but also 50% more effective at wic away moisture than cotton to help keep you comfortably cool all night long. The heat-dissipating air pocket design of this mattress protector won’t alter the feel of your mattress, but it will make for a cooler, cleaner sleep experience.

    • Made with Tencel, Silpure and performance fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Naturally antibacterial Tencel
    • Silver-based Silpure antimicrobial treatment
    • Protects mattress from stains and spills
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dietrick 3-Piece Quilt Set
    $119.99 - $135.99
    Description

    Sweet and simple, Dietrick quilt set offers a blank canvas to design a look you love. Mini diamond quilting adds just enough of a pattern to create visual interest. Machine washable polyester ensures the ivory shade is always fresh.

    • Machine washable
    • Mini diamond machine quilting
    • Set includes 1 quilt and 2 shams
    • Matte polyester with polyester fill
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $135.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $135.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $29.49 - $36.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $36.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a soft gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with vertical channel tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Vertical tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available