Images
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

10 Inch Chime Elite Queen Memory Foam Mattress in a box

Item# - M67331
Original Price$699.00 Sale Price$310.99

As low as $26 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $310.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. The Chime Elite 10” queen memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to dual ventilation technology, you get a more breathable memory foam mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: plush
  • Memory foam
  • Infused with charcoal and green tea extract for a refreshing and invigorating sleep experience
  • Transition foam
  • Firm support foam
  • Dual ventilation technology
  • Micro cool technology cover
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Adjustable base compatible
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Weight

58 lbs. (26.31 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 59.00"
  • Depth: 79.00"
  • Height: 10.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 13 questions Browse 13 questions and 68 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
i checked it in person, and i liked it.
li l on Nov 16, 2019
Purchased for a guest bedroom and it reviewed at 5 stars. The price is perfect for the use I wanted it for.
Arlene C on Nov 15, 2019
i checked it in person, and i liked it.
li l on Nov 16, 2019
A friend has one and it was so comfortable I just had to have one.i can’t wait !
MARY P on Nov 15, 2019
Purchased for a guest bedroom and it reviewed at 5 stars. The price is perfect for the use I wanted it for.
Arlene C on Nov 15, 2019
Denisa Cohut. Simply amazing sales rep
William I on Nov 13, 2019
Looked comfy and price
Monica K on Nov 10, 2019
A friend recommended
ELAINE S on Nov 10, 2019
good deal
mike t on Nov 7, 2019
The price was the best I could find and I have been looking around a lot.
Dean W on Nov 3, 2019
HAS 5 STARS GOOD SALE PRICE
MANUEL G on Nov 3, 2019
comfy
Agata G on Oct 25, 2019
Price and comfort level
Richard P on Oct 25, 2019
The reviews were good.
Dawn B on Oct 21, 2019
We purchased the chime elite because we tried it in the store, didn't realize it was on sale. When we found out we needed it!
Amy E on Oct 19, 2019
We bought one in the past and like it
Roger on Oct 14, 2019
great mattress and on sale and free shipping and delivery plus they will take my old mattress. reviews from previous purchasers gave me comfort.
Andraya O on Oct 12, 2019
Need a new mattress for a spare bedroom.
SUSAN I on Oct 8, 2019
From the reviews I am hoping that this mattress helps both my husband and me with various back and joint pain.
Luara W on Oct 6, 2019
bought same one for my rv awesome
Joe long on Oct 1, 2019
The price was extremely reasonable and had good reviews.
Jennifer R on Oct 1, 2019
We have the 12” for our home and have never been happier! Just bought a 12” for our daughter and a 10” for our camper because it’s that good!!!
Brian D on Sep 22, 2019
The reviews
latanya b on Sep 18, 2019
Good reviews for back support
Shaun S on Sep 7, 2019
looked comfortable
Richard H on Sep 6, 2019
GREAT reviews and I needed a new and affordable comfortable bed.
Leslie W on Sep 4, 2019
the support looks like it will be good
Susan C on Sep 4, 2019
ratings and cost
Al G on Sep 3, 2019
10 inch thickness and need to try before I decide on the master bedroom.
Derrick P on Aug 31, 2019
The reviews are good. I wanted to see for myself, I have been looking for a good mattress.
Christine M on Aug 13, 2019
good reviews. low price.
John D on Aug 11, 2019
Saw this mattress in a showroom and really liked the way it felt. Purchasing to replace a mattress in my RV. Sales associate was really helpful.
Bobby S on Aug 10, 2019
Checked out at store and like feel of this. First time buying this type of mattress. So many choices.
ALICE Q on Aug 6, 2019
It Had Good Reviews plus it had a good price.
Al R on Jul 30, 2019
Good price. I have an Ashley mattress at my home. Wanted one for my camper.
Cynthia G on Jul 30, 2019
Price
Telena S on Jul 27, 2019
Tried in store, and I love the firm yet softness of the mattress
Tamar S on Jul 25, 2019
Love this mattress !
Valarie T on Jul 20, 2019
Price and good reviews
Theresa A on Jul 19, 2019
Need a new mattress
Roy S on Jul 17, 2019
Great price and great reviews
angela p on Jul 15, 2019
On sale
Matt S on Jul 10, 2019
love the cool memory foam
wayne s on Jul 9, 2019
Good deal
Habib K on Jul 9, 2019
Comfortable in the store
Jacob P on Jul 4, 2019
Good reviews and on sale! :D
Samantha S on Jun 28, 2019
Price, convenience of 'bed in box', and tested the firmness in store.
MaKenzie C on Jun 27, 2019
Chose this item based on reviews, pricing and availability
Wendy N on Jun 24, 2019
Reviews
Eileen T on Jun 19, 2019
necessary to make the room look completed and trying a new foam
Aria F on Jun 18, 2019
Looked for this item at the store and I really liked how it felt, not to firm and not too plush, just perfect.
nino C on Jun 18, 2019
Very good quality at a great price! Thanks, Ashley!
Jeffrey M on Jun 17, 2019
A friend has one and it was so comfortable I just had to have one.i can’t wait !
MARY P on Nov 15, 2019
Denisa Cohut. Simply amazing sales rep
William I on Nov 13, 2019
it says that it is plush, but also says it is firm foam.. is it firm or is it plush?
maria p on Jun 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The 10" chime elite memory foam mattress is a plush mattress. It does have a layer of firm support foam inside.
Does this mattress contain any fiberglass content? Either in the mattress or the cover.
Mike F on Nov 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This mattress does not contain any fiberglass.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Can you putit on top of another mattress?
Karlene S on Nov 2, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
68 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
63
5
0
0
0
Best mattress ever
I am so happy with my mattress! I had a tempur pedic for 15 years and it was finally time for a new mattress. I tried Casper but returned it bc it was too soft. I finally decided to get this one because it was a great deal and it was firm and got a ton of good reviews. I am super happy and I haven’t slept this good in a long time. I got the queen size. This mattress was very similar to my tempur pedic and a lot cheaper!
November 11, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Don’t miss out!
Great mattress! Exactly what I wanted!
October 28, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great!
I really like this mattress. It’s a former memory foam mattress which is what I was going for. If that’s what you’re looking for than this is a quality buy.
October 28, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
FINALLY SOME REST!!!!
I needed a new mattress because I'm in constant pain from both an old mattress and injured shoulder. After purchasing my new mattress, I've been able to actually get some sleep. The mattress is so comfortable! I love it!💚💙
October 10, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great
Best mattress ever!
October 8, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great Nights Sleep !
Opened the box . . . BOOM . . . an awesome sleep experience awaited us! Mattress is on the firm side but it’s very comfortable and we love it.
September 26, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
The mattress is very comfortable. I don't have back problems but it would be a great product for people who do have problems.. perfect!
Very comfortable. Definitely would recommend the mattress.
September 24, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Chime Elite Mattress
I love this mattress. It is very soft with a bit of firmness and I love the cooling feature.
September 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love it
Looks and feels great!
September 12, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great place
Had a great experience shopping here for the first time. Beautiful showroom would totally go back
September 10, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $91.99 - $240.00
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $108.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $108.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price$699.00 Sale Price$359.99
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $699.00
    $359.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $359.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Ashley Sleep Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$49.00 Sale Price$26.99
    Description

    Ideal for all sleep positions, the Ashley-Sleep® soft queen size memory foam pillow is designed for superb sleep. Memory foam contours to your head and neck for comfortable alignment and support—perfect for relaxing muscles. Plus, the bamboo infused cover absorbs moisture and sweat. This creates maximum airflow for a cool feel as you sleep.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: soft
    • Ideal for all sleep positions
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial bamboo-infused polyester cover
    • Fiber fill: memory foam
    • Roll packed in non-woven bag
    View All Details
    $49.00
    $26.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ultra-Tech Tencel Advanced Mattress Protector
    $79.99 - $119.99
    Description

    The Ultra-Tech with Tencel advanced mattress protector allows you to sleep cool and dry while providing a barrier against dust mites and allergens thanks to a double dose of antimicrobial protection: Tencel technology combined with the natural wonder of Silpure. Rest assured, Silpure’s ultra-fine silver crystals release silver ions to target and combat bacterial growth. Tencel is not only soft to the touch and gentle on sensitive skin, but also 50% more effective at wic away moisture than cotton to help keep you comfortably cool all night long. The heat-dissipating air pocket design of this mattress protector won’t alter the feel of your mattress, but it will make for a cooler, cleaner sleep experience.

    • Made with Tencel, Silpure and performance fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Naturally antibacterial Tencel
    • Silver-based Silpure antimicrobial treatment
    • Protects mattress from stains and spills
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dietrick 3-Piece Quilt Set
    $119.99 - $135.99
    Description

    Sweet and simple, Dietrick quilt set offers a blank canvas to design a look you love. Mini diamond quilting adds just enough of a pattern to create visual interest. Machine washable polyester ensures the ivory shade is always fresh.

    • Machine washable
    • Mini diamond machine quilting
    • Set includes 1 quilt and 2 shams
    • Matte polyester with polyester fill
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $135.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $135.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $29.49 - $36.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $36.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a soft gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with vertical channel tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Vertical tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available