Images
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Full Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Full Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Full Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Full Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Full Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Full Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Full Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Full Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Full Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Full Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Full Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Full Memory Foam Mattress in a box, White/Blue, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

10 Inch Chime Elite Full Memory Foam Mattress in a box

Item# - M67321
Original Price$599.00 Sale Price$336.26

As low as $29 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $336.26)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. The Chime Elite 10” full memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to dual ventilation technology, you get a more breathable memory foam mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: luxury firm
  • Memory foam
  • Infused with charcoal and green tea extract for a refreshing and invigorating sleep experience
  • Transition foam
  • Firm support foam
  • Dual ventilation technology
  • Micro cool technology cover
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Adjustable base compatible
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Weight

49 lbs. (22.23 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 52.00"
  • Depth: 74.00"
  • Height: 10.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 13 questions Browse 13 questions and 56 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It offered the cooling feature and had positive reviews.
Robyn K on Dec 3, 2019
I thought the mattress was priced at a fair value!
Fred R on Dec 2, 2019
It offered the cooling feature and had positive reviews.
Robyn K on Dec 3, 2019
i bought this mattress for my oldest daughter and it's so comfortable so I purchased another one for my youngest child.
Danae on Dec 3, 2019
I thought the mattress was priced at a fair value!
Fred R on Dec 2, 2019
Black Friday
Charles D on Nov 29, 2019
Recommendation from my mom.
Casey K on Nov 21, 2019
Christmas gift for Mom and Dad. Husband and I converted to memory foam mattresses years ago, and it was time to treat my parents.
Amy L on Nov 19, 2019
price and free delivery
Clifford M on Nov 14, 2019
Nice and firm . .very comfy .
Abhaya S on Nov 11, 2019
I bought one a few months ago for my 9 year old son and we love this mattress very comfortable. Now I am buying another one for my teenage daughter.
Esther O on Nov 10, 2019
the best mattress I ever see
Gilbert X on Nov 10, 2019
looking for something FIRM and Soft and also good reviews. Thanks
Gisela V on Oct 30, 2019
I've used this Mattress before and it's extremely good
Asif Ali L on Oct 28, 2019
it has a good rating
Jennifer S on Oct 13, 2019
Price and reviews
Anthony D on Oct 5, 2019
I ordered a different mattress that hasn't shipped yet. I got a better deal on the other one but read the reviews of this and since the other is taking 3 weeks to get here for some reason, I decided to order and try this. I am sure I will be pleased.
KIMBERLY M on Sep 17, 2019
Tried it at the store. Comfortable.
Jane L on Sep 14, 2019
I purchased 10 inch memory foam mattress for my spare bedroom and everybody that sleeps in that bed just can't say nothing bad about the mattress, so now I am ordering another mattress just like it for my mother who is 85 years old.
Loren B on Sep 14, 2019
price and rating
Sigrid M on Sep 2, 2019
Great price.
Maryjane A on Sep 1, 2019
The description, reviews and price.
Javon W on Aug 11, 2019
I have this mattress. I like it so much I bought it for our son.
Emily K on Aug 11, 2019
Recommend by a co-worker
Pamela J on Aug 7, 2019
looks comfortable
Antonio M on Aug 7, 2019
My son needed a mattress to go to college with
JENNIFER T on Aug 6, 2019
soft and comfy for a good price
carrie g on Aug 5, 2019
We have a 12 inch and it is tough to find/use fitted sheets. We live in a warm area and need the cooler foam. It is a guest bed so we are ok with just buying without trying. Free shipping really helped, and the price compared well in my 20 minute internet search.
Eric P on Aug 4, 2019
My brother has this and he loves it it so I purchased one as well.
Thomas S on Jul 19, 2019
i read the reviews and thought i should give the mattress a try.
stephanie l on Jul 16, 2019
great reviews
Shelley A on Jul 8, 2019
I prefer firm mattress, and like this product after trying in store.
Yung-hsin C on Jul 5, 2019
price and memory foam
Scott S on Jul 3, 2019
GREAT PRODUCT
JIMMY T on Jul 2, 2019
I followed the reviews and description of the item and it best suited my needs and the comfort I wanted.
Marisela B on Jun 24, 2019
it looks comfi
Brenda D on Jun 4, 2019
parents bought this one and love it
Sergio G on May 27, 2019
I don't sleep well at night because of my back issues and insomnia. I toss quite a bit when sleeping, so therefore I need a mattress that is comfortable and feels good .
Patricia G on May 22, 2019
cooling system
william p on May 3, 2019
i bought this mattress for my oldest daughter and it's so comfortable so I purchased another one for my youngest child.
Danae on Dec 3, 2019
Black Friday
Charles D on Nov 29, 2019
What type of Foundation is needed for the 10 inch Chime Elite Memory Foam Mattress in a box ?
Ella R on Jun 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The attached foundations would be a match to the Chime Elite mattress!
Foundation
Foundation
Low Profile Foundation
Low Profile Foundation
I purchased a tori full size daybed and the 10 in memory foam elite mattress, will it fit the daybed?
Vicki on Jul 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Full size mattress will fit on the Full size Day Bed.
Is the Chime Elite 10 inch Memory foam Full mattress in a Box sold in the Ashley Store ?
Ella R on Jun 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, that mattress is sold both online and in store. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore for availability at their location.
4.9 / 5.0
73 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
68
5
0
0
0
Awesome
I would highly recommend this mattress my daughter loves it
November 5, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great
Comfortable, sealed well, and solid packaging. So far so good!
October 29, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Can't Be Beat 4 the Price
After shopping for three days at various stores, I'm so glad I went with the Ashley's Elite 10" Firm mattress. I was skeptical at first to buy a mattress in a box, but it lived up to its claim. I've slept on it for a week now and find it to be firm and comfortable as claimed. Best of all, you can't beat the price for a quality product. My only regret is not getting the medium firm, but hopefully it will soften up some with use.
October 14, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great so Far
Great for the price & a definite upgrade from my lumpy futon mattress. This mattress was relatively easy to unpack & has been great so far. I like a firm mattress & so the firmness is ideal for me. It is quite firm but the foam is still soft. If you like to sink into your mattress a bit this might not be for you.
October 2, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great mattress for the price
I love this mattress. I bought a similar mattress from ashley a couple years ago 12 inch king and my son preferred my bed so we got him this 10 inch in a full and it's great. Hes never slept better and bed time and nap time aren't a fight anymore. It's a firmer memory foam which we prefer as we are stomach sleepers. I also liked that I could lay in bed with him and feel comfortable just like in my own bed. You can't beat the price either. I plan on purchasing a queen when we redo our guest room as well.
September 26, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Comfortable
Bought for my daughter's 13th birthday. She loves it!
September 3, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Love it
So comfortable love it
August 24, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great mattress
Great , very comfortable!!!!!
July 26, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
mattress
Very comfortable. I am pleased. Delivery was on time and deliverymen were very proficient and nice.
July 16, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Good product.
Good product. Reasonable price.
June 28, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $95.40 - $240.00
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $125.80

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $125.80)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price$699.00 Sale Price$429.00
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $699.00
    $429.00

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $429.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Ultra-Tech Tencel Advanced Mattress Protector
    $79.99 - $119.99
    Description

    The Ultra-Tech with Tencel advanced mattress protector allows you to sleep cool and dry while providing a barrier against dust mites and allergens thanks to a double dose of antimicrobial protection: Tencel technology combined with the natural wonder of Silpure. Rest assured, Silpure’s ultra-fine silver crystals release silver ions to target and combat bacterial growth. Tencel is not only soft to the touch and gentle on sensitive skin, but also 50% more effective at wic away moisture than cotton to help keep you comfortably cool all night long. The heat-dissipating air pocket design of this mattress protector won’t alter the feel of your mattress, but it will make for a cooler, cleaner sleep experience.

    • Made with Tencel, Silpure and performance fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Naturally antibacterial Tencel
    • Silver-based Silpure antimicrobial treatment
    • Protects mattress from stains and spills
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Dietrick 3-Piece Quilt Set
    $127.49 - $144.49
    Description

    Sweet and simple, Dietrick quilt set offers a blank canvas to design a look you love. Mini diamond quilting adds just enough of a pattern to create visual interest. Machine washable polyester ensures the ivory shade is always fresh.

    • Machine washable
    • Mini diamond machine quilting
    • Set includes 1 quilt and 2 shams
    • Matte polyester with polyester fill
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.49

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $144.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $32.99 - $40.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $40.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a soft gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with vertical channel tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Vertical tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available