Images
  • 10 Inch Bonnell PT Twin Mattress, White, large
  • 10 Inch Bonnell PT Twin Mattress, White, large
  • 10 Inch Bonnell PT Twin Mattress, White, large
  • 10 Inch Bonnell PT Twin Mattress, White, large
  • 10 Inch Bonnell PT Twin Mattress, White, large
  • 10 Inch Bonnell PT Twin Mattress, White, large
Details

10 Inch Bonnell PT Twin Mattress

Item# - M87411
Original Price$349.00 Sale Price$167.42

As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $167.42)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Top comfort with endless possibilities for restful sleep with the Chime 10-inch twin innerspring pillow top mattress by Ashley. You'll love the inviting feel of its soft top surface with high density quilt foam. The firming pad and high density body foam work with each of the pocketed coils of the Bonnell coil unit to contour to your body for a traditional feel that delivers pressure point relief and the firmness you need. A layer of high density gel memory foam is built in to provide restorative support for your lower back—what a plus for great sleep. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Mattress ships in a box
  • Comfort level: firm
  • .75-inch high density quilt foam
  • 2.5-inch high density body foam
  • High density gel memory foam for lumbar support
  • .25-inch firming pad
  • 13-gauge Bonnell coil unit with 216 individual power packed wrapped coils
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Weight

46 lbs. (20.87 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 37.00"
  • Depth: 74.00"
  • Height: 10.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 16 questions Browse 16 questions and 42 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Gifts for my grand kids.
Stephanie T on Dec 4, 2019
pillow top and the price
DEBRA T on Nov 9, 2019
Gifts for my grand kids.
Stephanie T on Dec 4, 2019
It was what i wanted at a good price
Sarah L on Dec 4, 2019
pillow top and the price
DEBRA T on Nov 9, 2019
Looking for a mattress for my twin's bedroom.
Jezreel P on Nov 3, 2019
Reviews looked positive. Looking for a mattress for my granddaughter, hoping this works out well for her!
Staci W on Nov 3, 2019
It was just what i ws looking for and the price was right
ELEASE P on Oct 31, 2019
it has a great review
Wilma M on Oct 31, 2019
I needed a mattress for my daybed and this was a really good price.
Francis K on Oct 28, 2019
Hoping it will be a great Mattress. Looked good.
MARYKATE K on Oct 27, 2019
GOOD REVIEWS AND MY SON NEEDED A NEW MATTRESS
dawn m on May 29, 2019
Daughter needed new mattress.
SEAN C on May 26, 2019
Price, reviews and size
Carrie L on Apr 25, 2019
I think the 10 inch mattress was as high as I wanted to go and the price was very reasonable.
Daniel M on Apr 21, 2019
It was what i wanted at a good price
Sarah L on Dec 4, 2019
Looking for a mattress for my twin's bedroom.
Jezreel P on Nov 3, 2019
Can this mattress be used on a platform bed?
Lady Bee on Jul 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it may be used with a platform bed frame.
4.6 / 5.0
36 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
10
0
0
1
10 Inch Bonnell PT Twin Mattress
awesome price for mattress, had a blast opening it ! sleeps well very comfortable !!
November 18, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Good, quality mattress for a great price!
My 15 yo son needed a new mattress. I always check reviews for big purchases & my son said it's a good night's sleep!
July 7, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Good
I bought this for my kids it is perfect
They are so happy
January 15, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Low Profile Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    Support your mattress with a stylish low profile black foundation. We designed this foundation with beautiy quilted side panels to easily coordinate with Ashley Sleep® mattresses. Built with durability in mind, solid wood construction includes support bars for extra support, kiln dried wood cross members for a stable support surface and vertical beams for additional stability. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, from gel hybrid to memory foam. The foundation’s low profile is an excellent choice for those who do not like to sleep high off the ground or want to get in and out of bed comfortably. Plus, if you prefer a plush pillow top mattress with a lowered height, this is the foundation for you.

    • 5-inch height with solid wood construction and corner supports
    • 3 long solid wood support bars strengthen profile
    • Nonskid top
    • 100% polyester microfiber quilted sides
    • Polyester/rayon underside
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • iProtect Mattress Protector -
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $26.54 - $33.29
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $33.29

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Metalic Threading 2 Piece Duvet Bedding Set
    $194.71 - $298.06
    Description

    Nicely neutral—yet anything but ordinary—this 2-piece duvet set proves that with loads of texture, a little color is all you need to transform your bedroom. Hint of metallic sheen adds a luxe touch you’re sure to love.

    • Includes duvet and sham
    • Made of cotton sateen
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $405.64
    $251.79

    As low as $21 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $251.79)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available