Images
  •  12" Queen Hybrid Mattress with Power Base, White, large
  •  12" Queen Hybrid Mattress with Power Base, White, large
  •  12" Queen Hybrid Mattress with Power Base, White, large
  •  12" Queen Hybrid Mattress with Power Base, White, large
  •  12" Queen Hybrid Mattress with Power Base, White, large
  •  12" Queen Hybrid Mattress with Power Base, White, large
  •  12" Queen Hybrid Mattress with Power Base, White, large
  •  12" Queen Hybrid Mattress with Power Base, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

12" Queen Hybrid Mattress with Power Base

Item# - APG-M697-AB
Original Price$1,298.00 Sale Price $693.99

As low as $58 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $693.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: White

  • W
  • global.selected Color W

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head and hybrid innerspring mattress. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Hypoallergenic material is ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes.
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies
  • Head adjustable
  • Wired remote control
  • USB charging available in remote
  • Comfort level: ultra plush
  • .75" high density gel memory foam lumbar support
  • 1.5" high density super soft quilt foam
  • 1" upholstery grade comfort support foam
  • 2 perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils
  • 680 Individual power packed wrapped coils
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty, CertiPur-US certified, adjustable base compatible
  • State recycling fee may apply

Weight

232 lbs. (105.23 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 59.00"
  • Depth: 79.00"
  • Height: 14.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 37 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Just want to try a new mattress
Erica R on Dec 2, 2019
Great saving on high quality products!
Eric J on Nov 25, 2019
Just want to try a new mattress
Erica R on Dec 2, 2019
My husband and I are looking for a medium firmness mattress and a hybrid seem like the best option for us. We also like the reviews online
Maria R on Nov 29, 2019
Great saving on high quality products!
Eric J on Nov 25, 2019
I like my Mom's she has one
Tina P on Nov 24, 2019
Looks very comfortable
Sue P on Nov 22, 2019
good deal
Peter M on Oct 13, 2019
Price and power base
Diane L on Oct 9, 2019
good price
Gregory D on Oct 4, 2019
Great buy and really need the electric base
Scott M on Sep 22, 2019
The power base was a game changer. So I hope it works well. I am excited!
Jane K on Sep 2, 2019
Power Base and the price
Saed K on Aug 27, 2019
This bed fits our needs.
Marsha C on Aug 25, 2019
Great price for what I purchased.
Leslie W on Aug 14, 2019
Nice option at great price as compared to stores.
JOSEPH N. on Aug 2, 2019
I checked the reviews and then went to Ashley Home store to test it out. I was really impressed!
ALICIA B on Jul 30, 2019
I have been searching for a month for good deals on queen plush beds without traditional box springs for my apartment, this is the best deal I have found!! So excited about this purchase! Can't wait for it to arrive!
Christina R on Jul 25, 2019
my old matress is 12 years old - and needed a new one
Richard Y on Jul 19, 2019
Pricing for the mattress and the power base make this a no brainer!
Dawn W on Jul 16, 2019
Because of the price and qulity
Susan B on Jul 10, 2019
My daughter has this bed and absolutely loves it so it was the perfect choice
Barbara K on Jul 1, 2019
This is a Great deal together.
Gary T on Jun 17, 2019
Price is the top reason of purchase!!!!! Base came with mattress. I hope comfort is in with that bed set.
Robin W on Jun 5, 2019
I think a Hybrid mattress is the way to go. It offers some qualities of a conventional mattress support with the comfortable feel of memory foam.<br />The power base replaces the conventional box spring, plus it is adjustable.
Debbie G on Jun 2, 2019
i sometimes sleep with my head propped up and I watch TV from bed..now I don't need a half dozen pillows on the bed.
Sondra P on May 19, 2019
Hard to find either a 12" hybrid queen or a power base for much less than the price of the combined package.
Robert W on May 13, 2019
seemed like a good value and it had good reviews
Deanna S on May 1, 2019
My husband and I are looking for a medium firmness mattress and a hybrid seem like the best option for us. We also like the reviews online
Maria R on Nov 29, 2019
I like my Mom's she has one
Tina P on Nov 24, 2019
With the power base you won’t need a box spring? Or can one be used under?
C S on Apr 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The power base takes the place of a box spring so you will not need to use a box spring with the base.
What does the 12” mean?
Sandy on Jun 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: 12" is the height of the mattress that is included with this bundle.
Will the power base fit inside a a same sized bed frame (headboard, footboard with side rails)?
PCren on Jul 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the power base would be compatible with the bed frame.
Can you upgrade and pay difference to get the adjustable base with both the head and feet adjustable??
Shari L on May 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes you can! You would just add the items to your cart separately.
Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Mattress in a Box
Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Mattress in a Box
Head-Foot Model-Good Adjustable Base
Head-Foot Model-Good Adjustable Base
WILL BASE FIT UP A STAIRWAY?
Laurie D on Oct 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Both the mattress and the adjustable base will be in a box when you receive it.
The box for the adjustable base is 60.25" W x 41.25" D x 7.38" H.
The box for the mattress is 63.88" W x 14.75" D x 14" H.
How soft is ultra plush gel memory foam?
Lee R on Sep 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is slightly firm more plush.
Is the head and foot adjustable ?
Vanessa B on May 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This adjustable base is head only.
Is this power base electric?
Thomas on Apr 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The power base is an adjustable electric base.
3.6 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
0
1
1
Comfortable
Mattress is soft yet firm. Much better than the memory foam mattress it replaced. Adjustable base is a bonus.
February 23, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Ultra-Tech Tencel High Profile Pillow
    $89.99 - $99.99
    Description

    The Ultra-Tech with Tencel advanced pillow by Healthy Sleep is chiropractor and wellness MD recommended to reduce pain and pressure points by conforming to your body for proper neck and spine alignment. For those who prefer the feel of high-profile thickness, this exceptionally comfortable pillow includes a naturally antibacterial cover crafted with Ultra-Tech Tencel technology. Soft to the touch and gentle on sensitive skin, Tencel is also 50% more effective at wic away moisture than cotton. Rest assured that while you sleep, regulating air pockets dissipate heat to help keep you comfortably cool all night long.

    • Made of microfiber and polyester
    • High profile
    • Naturally antibacterial Ultra-Tech Tencel cover
    • Air pockets for temperature regulation
    • Chiropractor and wellness MD recommended
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $89.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $89.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Ultra-Tech Tencel Low Profile Pillow
    $89.99 - $99.99
    Description

    The Ultra-Tech with Tencel advanced pillow by Healthy Sleep is chiropractor and wellness MD recommended to reduce pain and pressure points by conforming to your body for proper neck and spine alignment. For those who prefer the feel of low-profile thickness, this exceptionally comfortable pillow includes a naturally antibacterial cover crafted with Ultra-Tech Tencel technology. Soft to the touch and gentle on sensitive skin, Tencel is also 50% more effective at wic away moisture than cotton. Rest assured that while you sleep, regulating air pockets dissipate heat to help keep you comfortably cool all night long.

    • Made of microfiber and polyester
    • Low profile
    • Naturally antibacterial Ultra-Tech Tencel cover
    • Air pockets for temperature regulation
    • Chiropractor and wellness MD recommended
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $89.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $89.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • iProtect Mattress Protector -
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $32.99 - $40.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $40.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Metalic Threading 2 Piece Duvet Bedding Set
    $194.71 - $298.06
    Description

    Nicely neutral—yet anything but ordinary—this 2-piece duvet set proves that with loads of texture, a little color is all you need to transform your bedroom. Hint of metallic sheen adds a luxe touch you’re sure to love.

    • Includes duvet and sham
    • Made of cotton sateen
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $405.64
    $251.79

    As low as $21 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $251.79)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Raleda 3-Piece Coverlet Set
    $63.99 - $79.99
    Description

    The singular, sensational color of the Raleda coverlet set is given just enough oomph care of stylish hand-stitched ribbing. Rest assured, less can be so much more. Comforting to know it's machine washable, too.

    • 100% polyester
    • Polyester fill
    • Set includes 1 coverlet, 2 pillow shams
    • Machine washable
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a soft gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with vertical channel tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Vertical tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available