Details

Honnally Accent Chair

Item# - 5330260
Original Price $159.99
Sale Price $135.99

or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Floral

  • F
  • S
  • G
  • global.selected Color F
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Fresh twist on style. Breathe new life into your space with the delightfully vibrant Honnally accent chair. Abstract medallion pattern charms with a touch of whimsy and ever-so-subtle Bohemian-chic flair.
  • High-resiliency foam seat cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Firmly padded back and seat cushion
  • Assembly required
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Legs with faux wood finish
  • Linen/rayon upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Cotton (100)%

Weight

25 lbs. (11.34 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 21.63"
  • Depth: 29.13"
  • Height: 32.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 11.50"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 17.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.50"
  • Seat width: 22.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 44 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the pattern and size of chair
Patricia T on Apr 11, 2020
color, price
Kimberly B on Mar 13, 2020
Love the pattern and size of chair
Patricia T on Apr 11, 2020
I picked this chair because it will accent my crimson sofa I purchased.
Carolyn Y on Mar 18, 2020
color, price
Kimberly B on Mar 13, 2020
Colors
Virginia C on Mar 2, 2020
The colors will compliment the gray in the sofa and add interest to the room. The chair will also allow other colors to combine in the room.
Tracy L on Jan 31, 2020
Price , color and size.
Peggy M on Dec 31, 2019
i like the color and size
Priscilla J on Oct 22, 2019
Love the colors
Jeanell A on Sep 23, 2019
Loved the pattern and colors. It will blend well with the other furniture I have.
Helene G on Aug 20, 2019
Size, colors, and print
Katie W on Aug 5, 2019
Color
Lynn N on Jul 25, 2019
I loved the pop of color that this chair is adding to my family room
Susan T on Jul 25, 2019
Loved the color and the style of the chair.. Also getting a couch that will match the color of the chair.
Linda L on Jul 10, 2019
Vibrant accent chair to brighten up our sun room!
Andra C on Jul 9, 2019
Love the colors, good reviews
Catharine D on Jul 6, 2019
I was looking for accent chairs for my loving room and I came across this chair and love the colors. I ordered 2. They will go well with my burgundy walls and beige sofas.
AnnM V on Jul 4, 2019
The colors are very striking and will match my decor completely!
Cheryl S on Jul 3, 2019
The price was right! It had a pop of color I was looking for and I need it by July 11th.
Isabel C on Jun 27, 2019
It is nice and looks good in my foyer.
Lucy W on Jun 21, 2019
design & price
ann t on Jun 21, 2019
They pair beautifully with my couch
Alice G on Jun 11, 2019
I chose these chairs because they are a great accent to the master bedroom décor.
Kim S on May 29, 2019
It is the perfect size and color for my new apartment...so excited!
LANDER D on May 20, 2019
Great pattern choice
Donna F on Apr 29, 2019
Love the chair.
Pamela G on Apr 29, 2019
The color
TeeJay H on Apr 25, 2019
Love the colors
Cindy D on Apr 18, 2019
perfect for my small bedroom
BEVERLY L on Apr 17, 2019
color good
Memoona R on Apr 16, 2019
I have a low profile leather couch in a pumpkin color. I believe this chair will compliment and fit in my small apartment. Reviews are predominantly positive for this chair.
Colette on Apr 6, 2019
I picked this chair because it will accent my crimson sofa I purchased.
Carolyn Y on Mar 18, 2020
Colors
Virginia C on Mar 2, 2020
What are the actual colors in the floral pattern?
Teri F on Aug 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There is a mixture of beige, yellow, red, blue, and green.
Can you get longer legs for this chair?
Kim G on Oct 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Chair legs are not available in additional sizes.
How long are the legs themselves? What is the measurement of the legs?
desb799 on Jul 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The leg height is 11.5". Thanks for asking!
4.4 / 5.0
140 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
87
36
8
5
4
Great purchase
The chairs that I purchased are of good quality material and they looked exactly like the photo on line. They’re reasonably priced and is worth the money. I would recommend this purchase.
June 30, 2020
Purchased
1 week ago
It recommwnded
They are way too short, it’s a size of. a kindergarten chair..not recommended for a normal living room
June 12, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great Accent Chair
Attractive accent chair. Good quality for the low price. I love the colors/pattern.
User submitted image
Added Jun 11, 2020
June 11, 2020
Meh
I'm having to return it because it doesn't look right in the room. It's too small.
May 17, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Attractive chair
Very nice chair, but the screws were rather difficult to put in and some of them refused to go in all the way. As a result, the chair is a little loose.
February 10, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Accent Chair
It was easy to put together for me. I really like it as added color to my front room and just the right size I needed.
September 16, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
These two are the perfect pair!!
The chairs are so pretty! Just like the photo. Received them and husband put them together with no problems!
July 19, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Great Chair
I bought this chair to put in my bedroom. It is a perfect size for smaller spaces. It not hard to put together. I love it. It came very fast.
February 8, 2019
So cute!
This chair really compliments my sofa and adds personality to the room. I love the bold pattern. It wasn’t difficult to assemble. It’s supportive, and the cloth seems durable. My cat has already claimed it as a napping spot!
November 14, 2018
Great eye catcher
Bought 2 chairs to fill up a small space in a room and it looks great.
August 17, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Honnally Accent Chair
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    With its sense of softness and subtlety, the Honnally accent chair can slip right into just about any scene. Billowy and beautiful, the designer upholstery pattern is wonderfully easy on the eyes.

    • High-resiliency foam seat cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/rayon upholstery
    • Firmly padded back and seat cushion
    • Assembly required
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Honnally Accent Chair
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $93.49
    Description

    Make some waves. While it brings movement and energy into your space, the dynamic pattern on Honnally upholstered accent chair is tastefully tempered with soft and subtle hues of gray, yellow-green and white.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • High-resiliency foam seat cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Linen/viscose upholstery
    • Firmly padded back and seat cushion
    • Assembly required
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $93.49

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $109.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required